Karma Bloody Karma - RED Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 25.03.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 25, 2022
Genre Death Metal
Color Red
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Single Cover
Number 1


Opaque red vinyl limited to 200 copies.

The US-Americans of CATTLE DECAPITATION have made it their business since their foundation in 1996 to lay the world in ruins and to expose the deepest human abysses.

Three albums of the band from the 2000s will be released in March 2022 via Metal Blade Records each as black and various colored vinyl editions:

- To Serve Man (2002)
- Karma.Bloody.Karma (2006)
- The Harvest Floor (2009)


Side A:
1. Intro
2. Unintelligent Design
3. Success Is... (Hanging by the Neck)
4. One Thousand Times Decapitation
5. The Carcass Derrick
6. Total Gore
7. Bereavement
8. Suspended in Coprolite

Side B:
9. Alone at the Landfill
10. Karma.Bloody.Karma
11. The New Dawn
12. Of Human Pride & Flatulence