Kiss Off The Soundboard - Poughkeepsie, Ny - 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.04.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 7, 2023
Genre Hardrock
Color tba
Packaging tba
Number 2


The new installment in the Soundboard series of Kiss authorised live performances dates from 28 November and took place at the Mid-Hudson Civic Arena in Poughkeepsie, New York during the 1984 Revenge Tour. It is the only recording in the series to feature Mark St. John.


1. Detroit Rock City
2. Cold Gin
3. Creatures of the Night
4. Fits Like a Glove
5. Heaven's on Fire
6. Guitar Solo
7. Under the Gun
8. War Machine
9. Drum Solo
10. Young and Wasted (Incomplete)
11. Bass Solo
12. I Love It Loud
13. I Still Love You
14. Love Gun
15. Black Diamond
16. Oh! Susanna
17. Lick It Up
18. Rock and Roll All Nite (Incomplete)