Not many bands had an impact on the modern metal scene like KOЯN. The nu metal band from Bakersfield consists of singer Jonathan Davis, bassist Reginald „Fieldy“ Arvizu, guitarists James „Munky“ Shaffer and Brian „Head“ Welch as well as drummer Ray Luzier and has a unique sound that is unlike anything else in the scene. Besides their already mentioned sound, which is created by the core instruments, they do not shy away from experiments with, for example, electronic elements or even dubstep.

View as Grid List

5 Items

per page
Set Descending Direction
  1. Matrix - T-shirt
    Matrix - T-shirt
    As low as €19.99
per page