Erotik - Music Tape

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.12.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 29, 2023
Genre Black Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


Black tape in slipcase with booklet. Limited to 100 copies.

Tape friends and Lifelover fans watch out.

The first two albums of the Finnish Black Metla band: Powder and Erotic from 2006 and 2007 and the EP Dekadens from 2009 will be released in 2023 as limited tape reissues in slipcase.



1. Förspel & intrång
2. Sweet Illness of Mine
3. I Love (to Hurt) You
4. En man i sina sämsta år
5. Dödens landsväg
6. Välkommen till Pulvercity
7. Saltvatten (Du + jag vs. Tellus)
8. Besatt
9. Höstdepressioner
10. Humörets bottenvåning
11. Museum of Past Affections
12. Nitlott