Live... In The Raw - BLACK 2-LP Gatefold

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.09.2017
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Band W.A.S.P.
Release Date Sep 1, 2017
Genre Heavy Metal
Color Black
Packaging Gatefold Cover


The legendary live album for the first time on double vinyl. Gatefold Cover and acoustic bonus track


01. Inside the Electric Circus
02. I Don't Need No Doctor (Ray Charles cover)
03. L.O.V.E. Machine
04. Wild Child
05. 9.5.-N.A.S.T.Y.
06. Sleeping (In the Fire)
07. The Manimal
08. I Wanna Be Somebody
09. Harder Faster
10. Blind in Texas
11. Scream Until You Like It
12. Acoustic Bonus Track