Live: It's Been Awhile - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 17.09.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 17, 2021
Genre Alternative Metal, Nu Metal, Rock
Color Black
Packaging tba
Number 2


For a long time it was quiet around the gentlemen of Staind, but since last year we know that they are hard at work. Now, for the first time in almost ten years, a new record of the band reaches us.

The band around singer Aaron Lewis announces their live album "Live: It's Been Awhile" for May 2021. On it are the recordings from the Foxwoods Resort Casino in Mashantucket, Connecticut from October 2019.



1. Eyes Wide Open (Live)
2. Paper Jesus (Live)
3. Not Again (Live)
4. Fade (Live)
5. For You (Live)
6. Something (Live)
7. Intro (Live)
8. Crawl (Live)
9. Right Here (Live)
10. Outside (Live)
11. Paper Wings (Live)
12. So Far Away (Live)
13. Raw (Live)
14. It’s Been Awhile (Live)
15. Mudshovel (Live)