Long Day Good nIght - FIREFLY GLOW Marbled 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.03.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 12, 2021
Genre Prog Metal
Color Marbled
Edition Limited Edition
Number 2


Dark goldenrod marbled double vinyl in gatefold cover limited to 500 copies including insert.

4 years after "Theories Of Flight" the US Prog Power Metal gods FATES WARNING present their new album with "Long Day Good Night".


1. The Destination Onward
2. Shuttered World
3. Alone We Walk
4. Now Comes the Rain
5. The Way Home
6. Under the Sun
7. Scars
8. Begin Again
9. When Snow Falls
10. Liar
11. Glass Houses
12. The Longest Shadow of the Day
13. The Last Song