Lost Not Forgotten Archives: A Dramatic Tour of Events - Select Board Mixes - Digipak 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 23.07.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 23, 2021
Genre Prog Metal, Prog Rock
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


The two-time GRAMMY-nominated and millions-selling legends of progressive music launch the second release from the ‘Lost Not Forgotten Archives’, an archival series that will issue their Ytsejam Records catalogue, as well as new, unreleased material from the band’s career

‘A Dramatic Tour of Events – Select Board Mixes’ is a carefully curated selection of tracks
recorded during 2011/2012’s tour of the same name


CD 1:
1. Under A Glass Moon (Live in Phoenix, AZ 12/4/11)
2. Forsaken (Live in London, UK 7/24/11)
3. Peruvian Skies (Live in London, UK 7/24/11)
4. Endless Sacrifice (Live in Austin, TX 10/26/11)
5. Drum Solo (Live in Austin, TX 10/26/11)
6. YtseJam (Live in Austin, TX 10/26/11)
7. The Great Debate (Live in London, UK 7/24/11)

CD 2:
1. Another Day( Live in Austin, TX 7/7/12)
2. Through My Words/Fatal Tragedy (Live in Montreal, QC 10/7/11)
3. To Live Forever (Live in Huntington, NY 7/19/12)
4. The Count of Tuscany (Live in London, UK 7/24/11)
5. Learning To Live (Live in Tel Aviv, IL 7/19/11)
6. As I Am (Live in Shibuya, JP 4/24/12)