Love Songs 2020 Remix CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.11.2020
In stock
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 6, 2020
Genre Rock
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Jewelcase CD

Whitesnake bring together some of the most passionate sounds of their multi-platinum career on "Love songs", a new collection of remixed and remastered versions of the band's best love songs. The new collection includes a mix of hits and fan favorites originally released on five Whitesnake albums between 1987 and 2011 and David Coverdale's third solo album "Into the light".


01. Love Will Set You Free
02. The Deeper the Love
03. All I Want, All I Need”
04. Too Many Tears
05. Can’t Go On
06. Is This Love
07. With All of My Heart”
08. Summer Rain
09. Your Precious Love
10. Now You’re Gone
11. Don’t You Cry
12. Midnight Blue
13. Easier Said Than Done
14. Yours For The Asking
15. Let’s Talk It Over