M-16 (20th Anniversary Edition) - Mediabook CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.11.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 5 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 26, 2021
Genre Thrash Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Mediabook
Number 1


2021 is only the year in which SODOM release their current EP "Bombenhagel", but also an album classic by the band celebrates its anniversary.

"M-16" was released 20 years ago, in 2001, and is now released as an anniversary edition in a mediabook, as an orange double LP and as a deluxe box set.


1. Among the Weirdcong
2. I Am the War
3. Napalm in the Morning
4. Minejumper
5. Genocide
6. Little Boy
7. M-16
8. Lead Injection
9. Cannon Fodder
10. Marines
11. Surfin' Bird
12. Bonus Track: Remember the Fallen (Live Wacken 2001)
13. Bonus Track: Blasphemer (Live Wacken 2001)