Mabool - The Story Of The Three Sons Of Seven - CLEAR 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.09.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 9, 2022
Genre Folk Metal
Color Clear
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition, Remastered
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Clear vinyl limited to 500 copies.

"Mabool - The Story Of The Three Sons Of Seven"

A legendary classic of Israel’s oriental metal masters ORPHANED LAND, originally released in 2004. Remastered for vinyl

Available as Gatefold black 2LP on 180g heavy vinyl, featuring extended booklet with liner notes by Kobi Farhi.


LP 1:
1. Birth Of The Three (The Unification)
2. Ocean Land (The Revelation)
3. The Kiss Of Babylon (The Sins)
4. A´salk
5. Halo Dies (The Wrath Of God)
6. A Call to Awake (The Quest)
7. Building The Ark
8. Norra El Norra (Entering The Ark)

LP 2:
1. The Calm Before The Flood
2. Mabool (The Flood)
3. The Storm Still Rages Inside
4. Rainbow (The Resurrection)
5. Ocean Land - Live Tel Aviv 2011
6. The Kiss Of Babylon - Live Tel Aviv 2011
7. The Storm Still Rages Inside - Live Tel Aviv 2011
8. Birth Of The Three - Live Tel Aviv 2011