Macabre Sunset - GOLDEN Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 15.01.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 15, 2021
Genre Black Metal, Gothic Metal
Color Gold
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


The history of the Greek dark metal band NIGHTFALL begins in 1991.

The first 5 albums of the band, which were released in the 90s, are re-released as colored LPs, limited to 500 pieces, via Season Of Mist:

- Parade into Centuries (1992)
- Macabre Sunsets (1993)
- Athenian Echoes (1995)
- Lesbian Show (1997)
- Diva Futura (1999)


1. Η ΠΟΛΙC EAΛΩ (Odious)
2. Precious / All My Love Is Lost
3. As Your God Is Failing Once Again
4. Macabre Sunsets / Love Song for a Black Soul
5. Bitterness Leads Me to My Savior Death
6. Mother of All Gods, Mother of Mine
7. Poetry of Death
8. Enormous / The Anthem of Death
9. As Your God Is Failing Once Again (Previous version)