Meer Singles - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 22.10.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 22, 2021
Genre Punk
Color Black
Packaging tba
Number 1


It is now fourteen years since the Rostock punk rock band DRITTE WAHL released their first collection of B-sides and rarities on CD and LP with "SINGLES". In such a long time, productive bands like DRITTE WAHL, who regularly release new albums and singles, naturally accumulate a lot of material that was only released on B-sides of limited singles, on samplers or possibly not at all. These pieces have now been lovingly compiled by the band and will be released on 22.10.2021 as "MEER SINGLES" on CD, LP, as download and in stream.
The LP, which is released on recycled vinyl, contains 14 tracks, 3 of which are previously unreleased. All other tracks are currently no longer available on record.
The CD version contains an additional 8 songs that were previously only available on vinyl.


Side A:
01. Ali Baba
02. Zusammen
03. Wenn ich groß bin
04. Dorn im Ohr
05. Er steht auf
06. Anders
07. Kneipe zu trockenen Kehle

Side B:
01. Weils immer schon so war
02. Ihr kotzt uns an
03. Yankees raus
04. Goldrausch
05. Der letzte Vorhang
06. Dornenweg
07. Was für ein Tag