Mellon Collie and the infinite Sadness (2012 Remaster) - 2-CD

The Smashing Pumpkins
Art. Nr.:
Release: 18.10.1995
In stock
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Band The Smashing Pumpkins
Release Date Oct 18, 1995
Genre Alternative Metal
Edition Remastered
Packaging Jewelcase


Jewelcase 2-CD

Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness was one of the most generous records of the 90s. Smashing Pumpkins took it upon themselves to make a record that only teenagers could love and for many it was the only one they needed

Orig. Release 1995 remastered 2012


CD 1

1. Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness 
2. Tonight, Tonight
3. Jellybelly 
4. Zero 
5. Here Is No Why
6. Bullet With Butterfly Wings 
7. To Forgive 
8. Fuck You (An Ode To No One) 
9. Love 
10. Cupid De Locke 
11. Galapogos 
12. Muzzle 
13. Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans 
14. Take Me Down 

CD 2

1. Where Boys Fear To Tread 
2. Bodies
3. Thirty-Three 
4. In The Arms Of Sleep 
5. 1979 
6. Tales Of A Scorched Earth 
7. Thru The Eyes Of Ruby 
8. Stumbleine 
9. X.Y.U. 
10. We Only Come Out At Night 
11. Beautiful 
12. Lily (My One And Only) 
13. By Starlight 
14. Farewell And Goodnight