Metus Mortis - YELLOW BLACK Marbled 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.03.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Mar 10, 2023
Genre Power Metal
Color Marbled
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


If you talk about German power metal bands, you can't avoid BRAINSTORM.

Since their debut album "Hungry" from 1997, the band from Heidenheim delivers one great album after the next.

Two albums from the band's early history: Ambiguity from 2000 and Metus Mortis from 2001 will be released in February 2023 via Atomic Fire Records as limited marbled double LPs.


1. Metus Mortis
2. Blind Suffering
3. Shadowland
4. Checkmate in Red
5. Hollow Hideaway
6. Weakness Sows Its Seed
7. Into the Never
8. Under Lights
9. Cycles
10. Behind
11. Meet Me in the Dark
12. Strength of Will