4-Way Diablo CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.09.2022
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 16, 2022
Genre Stoner Rock
Edition Re-Release
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Jewelcase CD

Recorded in four different studios (Sound City Studios, American Studios, The Sunset Lodge and Hydeaway Studios) throughout 2006-2007, 4-Way Diablo is the seventh offering from legendary riff masters Monster Magnet. Featuring rippers such as “Wall of Fire,” “You’re Alive,” and a cover of an obscure Rolling Stones song “2000 Lightyears From Home,” 4-Way Diablo is a true gem in the Monster Magnet catalog. The album is being reissued on August 19th via Napalm Records on white vinyl with gold and black splatter, as well in a limited, special glow in the dark vinyl variant! Don’t sleep on an album Blabbermouth called: “A mix of MAGNET styles old and new, it still bears the unmistakable stamp of one of stoner rock’s most identifiable and unique voices.”


01 4-Way Diablo
02 Wall Of Fire
03 You're Alive
04 Blow Your Mind
05 Cyclone
06 2000 Light Years From Home
07 No Vacation
08 I'm Calling You
09 Solid Gold
10 Freeze And Pixillate
11 A Thousand Stars
12 Slap In the Face
13 Little Bag Of Gloom