Monsters Of The Universe: Come Out And Plague - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 14.06.2019
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 14, 2019
Genre Punk
Edition Re-Release
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Jewelcase CD

It comes as quite a surprise that it took Wednesday 13 til 2015 to come up with a horror- and sci-fi-themed concept album, but it finally arrived in shape of Monsters Of The Universe: Come Out And Play. The story is populated by more than a dozen different monsters and is heavily influenced by cult classics such as „They live“, „Night of the living dead“ and the TV show „V“.


1.    The Fall of All
2.    Keep Watching The Skies
3.    Astro Psycho - Galactic Blood-Drive
4.    Come Out and Plague
5.    I Ain't Got Time To Bleed
6.    Bloodline 666
7.    Serpent Society
8.    Bombs, Guns, Gods - This is a War
9.    Planet Eater: Interstellar 187
10.    I Love Watching You Die
11.    Into The Crop Circle
12.    Over Your Dead Body
13.    The Arrival
14.    Monsters of the Universe