Overnight Sensation - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 20, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


The classic Motörhead line-up consisting of Phil Campbell, Mikkey Dee and of course Lemmy Kilmister lasted from 1992 until Lemmy's death and the break-up of the band.

Two albums from the early history of the "Classic Era":

- Sacrifice (1995, it was the last album with Michael "Würzel" Burston as second guitarist).
- Overnight Sanstation (1996)

will be released in January 2023 as CD and LP reissues.


1. Civil War
2. Crazy Like a Fox
3. I Don't Believe a Word
4. Eat the Gun
5. Overnight Sensation
6. Love Can't Buy You Money
7. Broken
8. Them Not Me
9. Murder Show
10. Shake the World
11. Listen to Your Heart