Sacrifice - ORANGE Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.01.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 20, 2023
Genre Heavy Metal
Color Orange
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 1


The classic Motörhead line-up consisting of Phil Campbell, Mikkey Dee and of course Lemmy Kilmister lasted from 1992 until Lemmy's death and the break-up of the band.

Two albums from the early history of the "Classic Era":

- Sacrifice (1995, it was the last album with Michael "Würzel" Burston as second guitarist).
- Overnight Sanstation (1996)

will be released in January 2023 as CD and LP reissues.


1. Sacrifice
2. Sex & Death
3. Over Your Shoulder
4. War for War
5. Order / Fade to Black
6. Dog-Face Boy
7. All Gone to Hell
8. Make 'Em Blind
9. Don't Waste Your Time
10. In Another Time
11. Out of the Sun