The Restoration - Joseph Part Two - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.01.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 26, 2024
Genre Hardrock, Prog Metal
Packaging tba
Number 1


With the "Joseph" saga, Neal Morse has composed a rock opera that began in 2022 with the album "The Dreamer - Joseph: Part One" and will enter its second round in 2024 with "The Restoration - Joseph: Part Two".

It continues the biblical narrative, describing how Joseph's wisdom and intelligence lead him to become Viceroy of Egypt and ultimately to the reunification of his family.

Once again Neal Morse takes on the role of lead vocalist, while an impressive array of guest musicians including Ted Leonard (Spock's Beard, Pattern Seeking Animals), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Ross Jennings (Haken) and Jake Livgren (Proto-Kaw, Kansas) join him for this second chapter.


1. Cosmic Mess
2. My Dream
3. Dreamer in the Jailhouse
4. All Hail
5. The Argument
6. Make Like a Breeze
7. Overture Reprise
8. I Hate My Brothers
9. Guilty as Charged
10. Reckoning
11. Bring Ben
12. Freedom Road
13. The Brothers Repent / Joseph Revealed
14. The Restoration
15. Everlasting
16. Dawning of a New Day (God Uses Everything for Good)