No Mercy For Mayhem - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 26.11.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 26, 2021
Genre Black Metal, Speed Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Single Cover
Number 1


Black vinyl with insert and download card.

Metal Blade Records presents the first 3 albums of the black/speed metal band MIDNIGHT as CD and LP reissues:

- Satanic Royalty (2011)
- No Mercy for Mayhem (2014)
- Sweet Death and Ecstasy (2017)



Side A:
1. The Mercy Curse
2. Evil Like A Knife
3. Prowling Leather
4. No Mercy For Mayhem
5. The Final Rape Of Night
6. Degradation

Side B:
7. Woman Of Flame
8. Try Suicide
9. Whiplash Disaster
10. Aggressive Crucifixion