Nothing But Wild - Digipack CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 02.08.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Aug 2, 2019
Genre Rock
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Digipak CD including 2 Bonus Tracks

"Nothing But Wild simply is the ultimate love letter to US rock – and the real deal.”

„The limit is the sky!” That`s not just a quote from furious opening track ‘Soundtrack Of My Life‘ –  it`s also a self-fulfilling prophecy in the case of The New Roses! The German band will support the Scorpions on several shows in summer and got recently invited by rock gods KISS to their very own cruise for the second time, but with their fourth album Nothing But Wild they actually climb the rock Olympus themselves. Total pretension? Then you haven`t heard the killer melody carrying ‘Down By The River‘, the sizzling 80s licks of the title track or the rugged ballad ‘The Bullet‘. Nothing But Wild simply is the ultimate love letter to US rock – and the real deal.


01. Soundtrack of My Life
02. Can't Stop Rock & Roll
03. Down by the River
04. Nothing but Wild
05. Heartache
06. The Bullet
07. Running out of Hearts
08. Unkown Territory
09. As the Crow Flies
10. Give & Take
11. The Only Thing
12. Meet Me Half Way
13. Glory Road

14. Down by the River ( unplugged )
15. Fight You Leaving Me ( unplugged )