Obliterate The Weak | Slipcase CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 07.02.2020
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 7, 2020
Genre Death Metal
Packaging Slipcase
Number 1


BERZERKER LEGION was founded in 2016 by guitarists Tomas Elofsson ( HYPOCRISY ) and Alwin Zuur ( ASPHYX ) with a vision to create death metal of the most belligerent quality, they recruited a line-up of solid well-known musicians consisting of James Stewart ( VADER) on drums, Jonny Pettersson ( WOMBBATH ) on vocals and Fredrik Isaksson ( DARK FUNERAL ) on bass to complete the Legion.

This is not just another "all-star" side projekt ... This is FUCKING DEATH METAL !!


1. Rise of the Berzerkers
2. A World In Despair
3. I Am The Legion
4. Of Blood And Ash
5. Obliterate The Weak
6. The Falling Dawn
7. The King Of All Masters
8. Upon The Throne Of Mortem
9. A Lurking Evil
10. In The Name Of The Father
11. Death Euphoria (CD exclusive bonus track)