Off The Soundboard Tokyo 2001 - Digisleeve 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.06.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 11, 2021
Genre Glam Rock
Packaging Digisleeve
Number 2


"Off the soundboard" is the new official "bootleg" live series from KISS!

KISS' epic performance at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan on March 13, 2001 kicks things off. This show comes from the band's vault of soundboard recordings and features the New York-based lineup of Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Eric Singer and Ace Frehley.


CD 1:
1. Detroit Rock City
2. Deuce
3. Shout It Out Loud
4. Talk To Me
5. I Love It Loud
6. Firehouse
7. Do You Love Me
8. Calling Dr. Love
9. Heaven’s On Fire
10. Let Me Go Rock & Roll
11. Shock Me / Guitar Solo
12. Psycho Circus

CD 2:
1. Lick It Up / Bass Solo
2. God Of Thunder / Drum Solo
3. Cold Gin
4. 100,000 Years
5. Love Gun
6. I Still Love You
7. Black Diamond
8. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
9. Rock And Roll All Nite