A Heaven You May Create - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.12.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 1, 2023
Genre Folk Metal, Symphonic Metal
Color Black
Packaging tba
Number 2


In honor of the band’s 30th anniversary, the Israeli metal band releases a new live album which contains the recordings of a very special show that Orphaned Land played in June 2021 with a symphony of 60 players!

The concert took place during the Covid-19 pandemic, which brought the entire world economy to a standstill. A special gap between lockdowns, were the world seemed normal again for a short period of time, allowed Orphand Land to play a special show in “the hall of fame” of Israel, the Heichal HaTarbut in Tel Aviv, 
with 2.500 people in attendance.

The setlist spans Orphaned Land's discography, featuring their most beloved songs. The live album delivers an emotional journey through their music.


LP 1:
1. Mabool
2. The Storm Still Rages Inside
3. Like Orpheus
4. The Kiss of Babylon
5. Sapari
6. The Cave

LP 2:
1. In Propaganda
2. All Knowing Eye
3. Brother
4. A Never Ending Way
5. Ocean Land
6. Birth of the Three
7. All Is One
8. In Thy Never Ending Way
9. Norra El Norra