A Heaven You May Create - Digipak CD+DVD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.12.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Dec 1, 2023
Genre Folk Metal, Symphonic Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 2


In honor of the band’s 30th anniversary, the Israeli metal band releases a new live album which contains the recordings of a very special show that Orphaned Land played in June 2021 with a symphony of 60 players!

The concert took place during the Covid-19 pandemic, which brought the entire world economy to a standstill. A special gap between lockdowns, were the world seemed normal again for a short period of time, allowed Orphand Land to play a special show in “the hall of fame” of Israel, the Heichal HaTarbut in Tel Aviv, 
with 2.500 people in attendance.

The setlist spans Orphaned Land's discography, featuring their most beloved songs. The live album delivers an emotional journey through their music.


1. Mabool
2. The Storm Still Rages Inside
3. Like Orpheus
4. Sapari
5. The Cave
6. In Propaganda
7. All Knowing Eye
8. Brother
9. Birth of the Three
10. Ocean Land
11. All Is One
12. In Thy Never Ending Way
13. Norra El Norra

1. Mabool - Overture
2. Mabool
3. The Storm Still Rages Inside
4. Like Orpheus
5. The Kiss of Babylon
6. Sapari
7. The Cave
8. In Propaganda
9. All Knowing Eye
10. Brother
11. A Never Ending Way
12. Birth of the Three
13. Ocean Land
14. All Is One
15. In Thy Never Ending Way
16. Norra El Norra