Black Rain - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 20.05.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 20, 2022
Genre Heavy Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging tba
Number 2


Until now, the "Black Rain" double LP was only available in the OZZY OSBOURNE "See You On The Other Side" box set.

The 10th Ozzy studio album is released for the first time as a stand-alone double LP and includes 3 previously unreleased bonus tracks.

"Black Rain" is also the last album with Zakk Wylde as guitarist.


LP 1:
1. Not Going Away
2. I Don't Wanna Stop
3. Black Rain
4. Lay Your World on Me
5. The Almighty Dollar
6. 11 Silver
7. Civilize the Universe

LP 2:
1. Here for You
2. Countdown's Begun
3. Trap Door
4. Nightmare (Bonus Track)
5. I Can't Save You (Bonus Track)
6. Love to Hate (Bonus Track)