Pandemonium LTD - Digipak

Art. Nr.:
Release: 31.10.2014
Special Price €6.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 31, 2014
Genre Thrash Metal


Limited First Edition 6-Page Digipak incl. 2 Bonus Tracks. 3rd Full-Length Album from the Groove Thrash/Death Metal Machine

The Cavalera brothers Max and Igor delude nobody when it comes to determination and stubbornness. In the 1990s the Brazilians brought up some of the most uncompromising Metal records of music history with SEPULTURA and show with CAVALERA CONSPIRACY that fatigue is a foreign word for them. Their latest record Pandemonium is no exception: Frontman Max Cavalera rushes with bellow of rage into the fray, lets his brother drum coarsest grooves and puts his finger into the open wound. Does anyone want to know how timeless Death / Thrash Metal sounds? There are a dozen prime examples on Pandemonium! It is always sheer boldness that determines CAVALERA CONSPIRACY, whether rigorous as the opener 'Babylonian' Pandemonium, brutal as in 'Bonzai Kamakazi`, merciless as in 'Barbarian' or aggressive as in'Father Of Hate’!


1. Babylonian Pandemonium
2. Bonzai Kamikazee
3. Scum
4. I, Barbarian
5. Cramunhão
6. Apex Predator
7. Insurrection
8. Not Losing The Edge
9. Father of Hate
10. The Crucible
11. Deus Ex Machina (Bonus Track)
12. Porra (Bonus Track)