Parallel Minds - ORANGE 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 09.09.2022
Only 4 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 9, 2022
Genre Power Metal, Prog Metal
Color Orange
Packaging tba
Number 2


Roy Khan will be known to most of you as the singer of KAMELOT (1998 - 2011). Especially his charisma, his voice and his gestures at live concerts are unique.

Before he made his KAMELOT debut in 1998 on the album "Siége Perilous", he was active with the progressive power metal band CONCEPTION. With the band he released 4 albums in the 90s, before the big comeback with "State of Deception" was released in 2020.

The 4 albums from the 90s:

- The Last Sunset (1991)
- Parallel Minds (1993)
- In Your Multitude (1995)
- Flow (1997)

To be released in 2022 as CD and vinyl reissues.


1. Water Confines
2. Roll the Fire
3. And I Close My Eyes
4. Silent Crying
5. Parallel Minds
6. Silver Shine
7. My Decision
8. The Promiser
9. Wolf's Lair
10. Soliloquy