Peace, Love & Russian Roll CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 24.07.2015
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €14.99
In stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 24, 2015
Genre Folk Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


Regular Jewel Case Edition

New Album by the kings of Turbo-Polka-Metal! Energetic and Wild!

Russkaja is in the house – and that means no tone will be left unturned! Vienna`s sons and kings of turbo polk metal love catchy rhythms, badass riffing, punk spirit, Russian disco – hell, even country and ska have a place here! And therefore Peace, love and Russian roll isn`t simply a varied and happy-go-lucky party album: this is the perfect tool for international understanding. Forget about easy listening and dive into the sweaty and crazed soundtrack for a better planet!


01. Rock'n Roll Today

02. Slap Your Face

03. Hometown Polka

04. There Was A Time

05. El Pueblo Unido

06. Lovegorod

07. Parachute

08. Let's Die Together

09. Salty Rain

10. You Are The Revolution

11. Radio Song

12. Peace, Love And Russian Roll