Power Of The Hunter - Slipcase CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 22.04.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 22, 2022
Genre Heavy Metal
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Remastered
Packaging Slipcase
Number 1


The first 4 albums of the NWOBHM band TANK:

- Filth Hounds of Hades (1982)
- Power of the Hunter (1982)
- This Means War (1983)
- Honour & Blood (1984)

Released via High Roller Records as slipcase CD including poster and lots of bonus tracks. All albums are remastered by Patrick W. Engel.


1. Walking Barefoot over Glass
2. Pure Hatred
3. Biting and Scratching
4. Some Came Running
5. T.A.N.K.
6. Used Leather (Hanging Loose)
7. Crazy Horses (The Osmonds Cover)
8. Set Your Back on Fire
9. Red Skull Rock
10. Power of the Hunter / Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
11. Crazy Horses (Single Version)
12. Filth Bitch Boogie