Lupus Dei 15th Anniversary Edition Earbook

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.11.2022
In stock

Note: You Cannot Split Your Order Into Multiple Shipments. Your Order Will Be Delivered. As Soon As All Items Are Available.

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 11, 2022
Genre Power Metal
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Earbook
Number 2


2-CD Earbook limited to 1000 units


CD 1: “Lupus Dei”
01 Lupus Daemonis (Intro)
02 We Take It From The Living
03 Prayer In The Dark
04 Saturday Satan
05 In Blood We Trust
06 Behind The Leathermask
07 Vampires Don't Die
08 When The Moon Shines Red
09 Mother Mary Is A Bird Of Prey
10 Tiger Of Sabrod
11 Lupus Dei

CD 2: “The Lupus Dei Demos”
01 Lupus Daemonis (Intro) (Demo Version)
02 We Take It From The Living (Demo Version)
03 Saturday Satan (Demo Version)
04 Behind The Leathermask (Demo Version)
05 Vampires Don't Die (Demo Version)
06 Tiger Of Sabrod (Demo Version)