Praises To The War Machine (2021 Extended Edition) - BLACK 2-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 11.06.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 11, 2021
Genre Hardrock, Heavy Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 2


Vinyl rerelease as black double vinyl of the first solo album by NEVERMORE vocalist Warrel Dane.

Guest appearances by James Murphy (Testament, Death, Nevermore)
and Jeff Loomis (Nevermore)

Four additional livetracks from the album featuring Singer/Songwriter Jonny Smokes


LP 1:
1. When We Pray
2. Messenger
3. Obey
4. Lucretia My Reflection
5. Let You Down
6. August
7. Your Chosen Misery
8. The Day The Rats Went To War

LP 2:
9. Brother
10. Patterns
11. This Old Man
12. Equilibrium
13. Everything Is Fading
14. Obey (Acoustic Version - Live)
15. Brother (Acoustic Version - Live)
16. Let You Down (Acoustic Version - Live)
17. A Very Good Year (Acoustic Version - Live)