Procession of Ghosts Slipcase CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 01.11.2019
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 1, 2019
Genre Death Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Jewelcase CD in slipcase + 2 bonus tracks

With "Procession of Ghosts" DAWN OF DISEASE presents a new phenomenal melodic death metal album, which has more than enough energy to make it stand out from the masses. Accompanied by sinister artwork, which was realized by Michał "Xaay" Loranc (Behemoth, Nile, Evocation, ...), this album possesses a significantly increased amount of atmosphere and catchy melodies without losing the initial blastbeat spirit. Mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren and Linus Corneliusson at Fascination Street Studios (Amon Amarth, Kreator, Arch Enemy, At The Gates, ...), "Procession of Ghosts" has everything to secure DAWN OF DISEASE's status at the front of German Death Metal bands and far beyond: Melancholy meets relentless brutality, hymnal passages followed by fast riffs and the whole package arranged with catchy hooklines in a perfect sound landscape, crowned by dark growls.


1    Lapsarian
2    Procession of Ghosts
3    May the Waves Take Me
4    Shrine
5    Where the Clouds Reach the Ground
6    As Heaven Shatters
7    Autumn Days
8    Apotropaic
Bonus Track    
9    In Death We Blast
10    Hypnosis