Ravenhead - CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.01.2015
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 16, 2015
Genre Power Metal
Packaging Jewelcase
Number 1


Orden Ogan are the most promising band of the new power metal generation. After achieving international breakthrough with ‘To The End’ (2012), the German band now delivers their most impressive piece of work, an album that was in the making for more than a full year: ‘Ravenhead’. The result is more than impressive, as Orden Ogan continue to refine their formula of combining traditional power metal with a meaty up-to-date sound. ‘Ravenhead’ is the band’s most accessible and powerful record to date, displaying maturity, effective and rich songwriting, a huge production and the special something that only few bands possess. All eleven tracks on this exceptional album will convince traditional metal worshippers and fans of newer sounds alike. Yes, it is safe to say that ‘Ravenhead’ is one of the strongest power metal releases of the last decade!



1 - Orden Ogan 1:26

2 - Ravenhead 6:06

3 - F.e.v.e.r 4:24

4 - The lake 4:16

5 - Evil lies in every man 5:44

6 - Here at the end of the world 5:02

7 - A reason to give 4:32

8 - Deaf among the blind 5:06

9 - Sorrow is your tale 5:43

10 - In grief and chains 2:13

11 - Too soon 3:51