Mean Streets - YELLOW BLACK Splatter Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.05.2024
Pre Order

Note: You Cannot Split Your Order Into Multiple Shipments. Your Order Will Be Delivered. As Soon As All Items Are Available.

Article information

More Information
Release Date May 10, 2024
Genre Heavy Metal, Power Metal
Color Splattered
Packaging tba
Number 1


Since 2012, the US metal band Riot, founded in 1975, has been on the road as Riot V, and the album "Mean Streets", which will be released in February 2024, is the second under the "Riov V banner".



1. Hail To The Warriors
2. Feel The Fire
3. Love Beyond The Grave
4. High Noon
5. Before This Time
6. Higher
7. Mean Streets
8. Open Road
9. Mortal Eyes
10. Lost Dreams
11. Lean Into It
12. No More