Rise Of The Dragon Empire - BLUE Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 10.06.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 10, 2022
Genre Power Metal
Color Blue
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 1


BLOODBOUND belong to the best that Swedish power metal has to offer. AFM Records presents 2022 various vinyl reissues of 3 albums of the band as limited colored LPs:

- Stormbourd (2014, yellow vinyl)
- Rise Of The Dragon Empire (2019, blue vinyl)
- Unholy Cross (2011, red vinyl)


1. Rise of the Dragon Empire
2. Slayer of Kings
3. Skyriders and Stormbringers
4. Magical Eye
5. Blackwater Bay
6. Giants of Heaven
7. The Warlock's Trail
8. A Blessing in Sorcery
9. Breaking the Beast
10. Balerion
11. Reign of Fire