Run To The Light - VANILLA WHITE Splatter Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 16.06.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 2 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 16, 2023
Genre Doom Metal
Color Splattered
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


Vanilla/white splatter vinyl limited to 300 copies.

After the self-titled debut album, and "The Skull", 1987's "Run To The Light" is the third TROUBLE studio album.

Line Up:
Vocals: Eric Wagner (R.I.P. 2021) Vocals.
Guitars: Rick Wartell and Bruce Franklin
Bass: Ron Holzner     
Drums: Dennis Lesh     


1. The Misery Shows
2. Thinking of the Past
3. On Borrowed Time
4. Run to the Light
5. Peace of Mind
6. Born in a Prison
7. Tuesday's Child
8. The Beginning