Santa Claus - BLACK Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.11.2021
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Nov 12, 2021
Genre Punk
Color Black
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Plastic Sleeve
Number 1


Limited to 12000 numbered copies in gatefold cover and 12-page poster.

After the Düsseldorf chartbreakers BROILERS have already stormed the top of the German charts in April 2021, the next strike of the band follows ...

With "Santa Claus", the band joins an elite circle that includes Blackmore's Night, Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash and Mariah Carey, among others ... Namely to release a Christmas album.

Christmas in BROILERS style? Bring it on !!!


1. Carol Of The Bells
2. Feliz Navidad
3. Christmas Time (Again)
4. Grauer Schnee
5. Driving Home For Christmas
6. Fairytale Of New York
7. Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town
8. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
9. Christmas Vacation
10. Merry Christmas (I Don‘t Want To Fight Tonight)
11. Mele Kalikimaka
12. Oi! To The World
13. Father Christmas
14. Vor Mitternacht (Auld Lang Syne)