Screamin' At The Sky - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.09.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Sep 29, 2023
Genre Hardrock
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


The four-piece band's eighth album is bursting with hauntingly emotional pop-rock hooks, heartfelt, redemptive lyrics, headbanging riffs, powerful dynamics, thunderous drums and their most infectious musicianship to date. The 12-song album is also BSC's biggest and best sounding album. The self-produced studio album was recorded in a classic Kentucky theater, and it sounds like the boys are wielding the hammer of the gods. Over the past two decades, Black Stone Cherry has set a new standard for Southern rock, reviving the tradition with their burly riffs and infectious rock hooks. Since their formation in 2001, the four-piece fraternity has consisted of Chris Robertson, vocals/guitar; Ben Wells, guitar/vocals; and John Fred Young, drums. Today the band welcomes their good friend Steve Jewell Jr. on bass/backing vocals.

Screamin' At The Sky was a catharsis for Black Stone Cherry, and the quartet is enjoying the calm after the storm.


1. Screamin' At The Sky 
2. Nervous 
3. When The Pain Comes 
4. Out Of Pocket 
5. Show Me What It Feels Like 
6. R.O.A.R. 
7. Smile, World 
8. The Mess You Made 
9. Who Are You Today? 
10. Not Afraid 
11. Here's To The Hopeless 
12. You Can Have It All