Servants Of The Devil - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 28.04.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Apr 28, 2023
Genre Power Metal
Packaging Digipak
Number 1


Pandemic and uncertainties did not stop Black & Damned from finishing their second album "Servants of The Devil". A release characterized by lyrical and musical strength embraced by a darker aura. Broader sound experiments combined with traditional power metal tracks open the mind and ears. Servants get ready to unleash the fury and emotions under the sound of Black and Damned.


1. Hyena’s Call
2. Rise to Rise
3. Dreamhunter
4. The Quantum You
5. Golden Wings
6. Inside
7. Black and Damned
8. King and Allies
9. Hail to The Gods
10. Welcome to Madness
11. Servants of The Devil