They never follow a linear path: SEVENDUST. The quintet from Atlanta (USA) consisting of Lajon Witherspoon [lead vocals], Clint Lowery [lead guitar, backing vocals], John Connolly [rhythm guitar, backing vocals], Vince Hornsby [bass], and Morgan Rose [drums] is able to bulldoze a lane of their own with a proven one-two punch of rumbling grooves, unpredictable riffing, and stirringly soulful vocals unlike anything else in hard rock.

View as Grid List

8 Items

per page
Set Ascending Direction
  1. Truth Killer T- Shirt
    Truth Killer T- Shirt
    As low as €19.99
per page