Sign Of The Dragonhead Mediabook 2-CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 12.01.2018
Special Price €6.99 Regular Price €14.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jan 12, 2018
Genre Gothic Metal
Packaging Mediabook
Number 1


Limited 2-CD Mediabook including 2 Bonus Tracks, and the whole album as instrumental version as bonus disc

The long awaited first full lengh album with new female vocalist Elina Siirala.

The hearts of symphonic metal fans will beat faster: Epic metal hymns, cracking rock songs, great choirs, powerful classical music, a top notch production and magic melodies - on top of it all Elina's outstanding voice. The energy of the latest shows and tours (a.o. with Sabaton in North America) were taken directly into the music and studio recordings! The biggest Leaves' Eyes record to date. The London Voices choirs of "Lord of The Rings" and "Stars Wars" are back again, as well as the classical ensemble of Victor Smolski from Belarus and various folk, classical and percussion musicians. Once more Leaves' Eyes take the listener into the world of Norse Mythology and Viking Sagas. The dragon ship sets sail to new horizons! Full speed ahead!


Sign Of The Dragonhead:
1. Sign of the Dragonhead
2. Across the Sea
3. Like a Mountain
4. Jomsborg
5. Völva
6. Riders on the Wind
7. Fairer than the Sun
8. Shadows in the Night
9. Rulers of Wind and Waves
10. Fires in the North
11. Waves of Euphoria
12. Beowulf
13. Winter Nights

Bonus instrumental CD:
1. Sign Of The Dragonhead (Instrumental)
2. Across The Sea (Instrumental)
3. Like A Mountain (Instrumental)
4. Jomsborg (Instrumental)
5. Völva (Instrumental)
6. Riders On The Wind (Instrumental)
7. Fairer Than The Sun (Instrumental)
8. Shadows In The Night (Instrumental)
9. Rulers Of Wind And Waves (Instrumental)
10. Fires In The North (Instrumental)
11. Waves Of Euphoria (Instrumental)