Songs For The Last View CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.06.2008
Special Price €2.99 Regular Price €6.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jun 27, 2008
Genre Gothic Metal
Packaging Jewelcase


The doleful rockers once again transport the listener to a melancholic world with "Songs for the Last View".

Their latest work is a whirling current of powerful, dark, and graceful songs that take the Gothic Rock gender one step closer to perfection.
With masterful ease Lacrimas Profundere is able to create a balance between driving Rock and gentle reflection.

The deep and strong vocals of the new frontman Robert Vitacca provide the finishing touch, giving the tracks their pronounced singularness,
and making way for producer John Fryer (HIM, Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode...) to refine the album's sound.

"Songs for the Last View" offers the perfect soundtrack for somber hearts, and for those who would like to join their ranks.


1. The Last View
2. A Pearl
3. The Shadow I Once Kissed
4. Veins
5. We Shouldn´t Be Here
6. And God´s Ocean
7. Suicide Sun
8. Dear Amy
9. A Dead Man
10. Sacrificial Lamb
11. Lullaby for a Weeping Girl
12. While