Reign Of The Reaper - SMOKE Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 27.10.2023
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Out of stock

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 27, 2023
Genre Doom Metal
Color smoke coloured
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 1


Smoke vinyl with insert, poster and download card. Limited to 300 copies.

With "Reign Of The Reaper" the Epic Doom Metallers from Sorcerer present us their fourth studio album. Anders Engberg, Johnny Hagel and Co. have once again done a breathtaking job and present one of the doom metal highlights of the year.

The "Deluxe Edition" includes the "Reverence EP" with 4 cover songs from Rainbow, Ozzy Osbourne, Saxon and Black Sabbath.


1. Morning Star
2. Reign Of The Reaper
3. Thy Kingdom Will Come
4. Eternal Sleep
5. Curse Of Medusa
6. Unveiling Blasphemy
7. The Underworld
8. Break Of Dawn