Soul Of A New Machine - 30th Anniversary Edition - BLACK 3-Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.07.2022
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Jul 29, 2022
Genre Death Metal, Industrial Metal
Color Black
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition, Remastered
Packaging Gatefold Cover
Number 3


FEAR FACTORY's debut album "Soul Of A New Machine" will be release as remastered 30th anniversary edition including the "Fear is the mindkiller"-remixes from Rhys Fulber & Bill Leeb of Frontline Assembly as well as previously unreleased instrumental remixes.

The package also includes a poster and patch.


LP 1:
1. Martyr
2. Leechmaster
3. Scapegoat
4. Crisis
5. Crash Test
6. Flesh Hold
7. Lifeblind

LP 2:
1. Scumgrief
2. Natividad
3. Big God / Raped Souls
4. Arise Above Oppression
5. Self Immolation
6. Suffer Age
7. W.O.E.
8. Desecrate
9. Escape Confusion
10. Manipulation

LP 3:
1. Martyr (Suffer Bastard Mix)
2. Self Immolation (Vein Tap Mix)
3. Scapegoat (Pigf*ck Mix)
4. Scumgrief (Deep Dub Trauma Mix)
5. Self Immolation (Liquid Sky Mix)
6. Scapegoat (Pigf*ck Mix) Instrumental Version (previously unreleased)
7. Scumgrief (Deep Dub Trauma Mix) Instrumental Version (previously unreleased)