Spiritual Apocalypse - Digipak CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 19.10.2018
Special Price €7.99 Regular Price €9.99
In stock
Only 1 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 19, 2018
Genre Death Metal
Edition Re-Release
Packaging Digipak


The 5th studio album by US death metal band MONSTROSITY was originally released back in 2007.

It was the first album with Mike Hrubovcak (VILE) on vocals.

Rerelease in 2018 on digipak CD (including 3 bonus tracks) and different vinyl versions:

- Black LP
- Grey marbled LP (limited to 300 copies)
- Pale Yellow LP (limited to 200 copies)


1. Spiritual Apocalypse
2. Firestorm
3. Apostles of the Endless Night
4. Within Divisions of Darkness
5. The Inhuman Race
6. Remnants of Divination
7. Illumination
8. Sacred Oblivion
9. The Bloodline Horror
10. Triumph in Black
11. Firestorm (Rehearsal)
12. Within Divisions of Darkness (Rehearsal)
13. Spiritual Apocalypse (Rehearsal)

Rehearsal tracks are taken from the 2010 Metal In The Forest Rehearsals. Features original Monstrosity bassist Mark Van Erp.