Splinters - WHITE Vinyl

Art. Nr.:
Release: 15.02.2019
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost
Only 3 left

Article information

More Information
Release Date Feb 15, 2019
Genre Death Metal
Color White
Edition Re-Release, Re-Issue, Limited Edition
Packaging Single Cover
Number 1


Vinyl rerelease. White LP limited to 500 copies.

"Splinters" by all-star Death Metal band VALLENFYRE was originally released in 2014.

The line up features:
Gregor Mackintosh (PARADISE LOST) on vocals, Hamish Hamilton Glencross (GODTHRYM, ex-MY DYING BRIDE) on guitars, Adrian Erlandsson (THE HAUNTED, AT THE GATES) on drums and Scoot (EXTINCTION OF MANKIND) on bass.


1. Scabs
2. Bereft
3. Instinct Slaughter
4. Odious Bliss
5. Savages Arise
6. Aghast
7. The Wolves of Sin
8. Cattle
9. Dragged to Gehenna
10. Thirst for Extinction
11. Splinters