Heaven :x: Hell - Black Red Quads CYAN Splatter 2-LP

Art. Nr.:
Release: 29.03.2024
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Band SUM 41
Release Date Mar 29, 2024
Genre Punkrock
Color Multicoloured
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging tba
Number 2


With hits like Fat Lip, In Too Deep or The Hell Song, the punk rockers of Sum 41 have immortalized themselves in the music history books.

The new studio album Heaven :x: Hell will be released in 2024


1. Waiting On A Twist Of Fate
2. Landmines
3. I Can’t Wait
4. Time Won’t Wait
5. Future Primitive
6. Dopamine
7. Not Quite Myself
8. Bad Mistake
9. Johnny Libertine
10. Radio Silence

1. Preparasi A Salire
2. Rise Up
3. Stranger In These Times
4. I Don’t Need Anyone
5.Over The Edge
6. House Of Liars
7. You Wanted War
8. Paint It Black
9. It’s All Me
10. How The End Begins