Swan Songs II - Digipack CD

Art. Nr.:
Release: 06.10.2017
Special Price €9.99 Regular Price €13.99
Incl. VAT , excl. Shipping Cost

Article information

More Information
Release Date Oct 6, 2017
Genre Gothic Metal
Edition Limited Edition
Packaging Digipak


Limited First Edition 4 Page Digipak

"Swan Songs II" - the brand new ensemble album in grand style by LORD OF THE LOST:

A touching creation, heart-warming intoned!

With "Swan Songs II" LORD OF THE LOST show their ability to create fascinatingly heavy classical music. This is the second time they have conjured their music with an ensemble album in grand style. “ Swan Songs II” features the finest Dark Rock-sinfonia coated by dramatic arrangements for a chamber orchestra. This is a true opus featuring ten brand-new songs which were showcase tender strings and charming piano play with a heaviness one has come to expect from the band. Mastermind Chris Harms now has the ability and opportunity to fascinate with his dovelike voice but in contrast to his very sinister lyrics. Once More LORD OF THE LOST manage to deliver their songs with a new beauty and gloss, and prove that they cannot be reduced to their brute site only. "Swan Songs II" is a touching creation with top arrangements!




01. Waiting For You To Die
02. Lighthouse
03. The Broken Ones
04. My Better Me
05. Ribcages
06. Wander In Sable
07. The Devil You Know
08. We Were Divine
09. From The Brink Of The Other World
10. Fall Asleep